Valentines Day at Misguided

Valentines day is coming up ladies. I don’t usually buy from Missguided but there’s such an assortment of bits and bobs on there that look perf for valentines AND 25% OFF if you have Unidays. I’m a lover of nudes and earthy tones. Missguided call this look “baked earth”, heavens knows what that is BUT here are what I think are some killer outfits for valentines or just some nice bits to buy!

Lingerie 

Everyone knows buying new lingerie makes you feel sexy and fresh, here are two saucy pieces that should leave him or her (hey whatever floats your boat) lost for words.

 Striped mesh black bra -£18 – This bra is a bit simple, but black is always sexy and slimming.

Lace white striped bra – I love this bra! It’s a bit saucy and angelic. Sadly since making this post out of stock but hopefully, it comes back in stock! 😦

Outfit choice 1

 Longline nude jersey midi skirt -£12.00 – This skirt will go with any t-shirt and look gorgeous! Had to buy myself this. Such a Kim K steal!

Nude sleeveless bodysuit – £10.00 The top isn’t my first choice but it looks perfect in the picture on the left so for £22 it’s such a perfect cheap outfit you can’t go wrong!

Coasts/Dusters

Nude Long sleeve maxi duster – £30 I’m not 100% sure about the nude. My only worry is the material looks cheap because it’s so light and let’s face it.. because it actually is cheap. But you can’t go wrong with a nude duster!

Khaki Long sleeve Maxi Duster – £35 – As much as you can’t go wrong with a nude duster, this khaki duster will look fabulous with a pair of light washed jeans with rips!

   Tops

Pink Thin Strap Bralet – £18 – I’m not a bralet person, I lack the rack BUT if you have it. Flaunt it! This colour is so perfect it’ll go with any skin tone!

Lace up oversized crop jumper – £25 – This jumper gives me life! I love the lace up at the back! Definitely my style, can be easily dressed up for valentines day with a bit of cheeky back exposed.

 Outfit choice 2 & 3

Long Sleeve Camel Midi Dress – £25 – This camel dress is easily a safe option if you don’t know what valentines day holds for you. It can be easily dressed down with a pair of stan smiths or dressed up with some nice heels or chunky boots!

Longline ribbed split nude midi skirt – £12 – This nude split goes perfectly with the matching top and is ideal for perhaps a nice dinner date or drinks. An elegant look in a nice neutral colour that can, again be dressed up or down!

And there you go. Some super nude loving for valentines day. Hope this post inspired you to grab some nice bits for the big day.. I’m more excited for pancake day really!

Screen Shot 2015-09-22 at 01.04.04

2 thoughts on “Valentines Day at Misguided

Leave a comment