One thought on “Favourite shows to binge watch

  1. Ok…let me click my fingers and type.

    I watched Ugly Betty when it was first broadcast over here and then when the season ends and you got to wait another 80 years LOL I don’t even know what happened but I never watched it again but I did enjoy it so I may have to do a refresh and catch-up.

    GOT, ok when my best friend first told me about it and he was telling me it was about incest and midgets and lots of sex. I was like yeah okay, I’m game LMAO & never watched it but I read the spoilers (like I know what’s going on).

    How To Get Away With Murder, now I’m a crime freak, people wonder why I went into make-up instead of criminology. I live for crime so when a friend said this show would be me all over, they wasn’t wrong I watched season 1 and season 2 up until the break (took me from Friday night until Sunday) and watched weekly when it came back. I’m just too gripped, even me and my mum shout at each other when talking about it.

    Scandal, I was a religious watcher of it until Season 2 and then the in season break happend and I never watched again…I really need to catch up.

    Greys & The Big Bang Theory – never got into. I watched TBBT on E4 late one night and I was confused – need to obviously watch from the start haha.

    Empire another one I was watching until the Season 2 break and I didn’t bother again, I felt Season 2 was quite rushed, like they needed to get it out while the hype was still buzzing. But I love me some Taraji P. Henson and definitely getting her memoir when released.

    OITNB. Love, don’t even remember the last season much though, don’t think it was the best one but I will watch the upcoming one.

    AHS – that’s my shit. Ryan Murphy he scored with this … I didn’t even think GaGa was bad as the Countess ( although I could see Jessica in that role) but I do think Angela, Kathy, Jessica & even Paula had been serving since the beginning and needed some recognition. Still love, bring on my favourite holiday Halloween.

    Other shows
    – Grandfathered which was John Stamos’ new show on FOX. Unfortunately it got cancelled (prays for Netflix to pick it up) but I really enjoyed it.
    – The Girlfriend Experience series starring Riley Keough (Elvis’ granddaughter) that was good about a law intern, moonlighting as a call girl. Was dark and I watched that all in one day.
    – Survivor’s Remorse, Tichina Arnold & Mike Epps – say no more.
    – Bob’s Burger’s & South Park – forever.

    Probably more but..I’ve essayed enough..score me. During all of this I could of wrote a ‘reply in a blog post’. Don’t dislike me if I do still.

    XO

    Like

Leave a comment